The Hermetics Experience: Ancient Technology for Modern Times Payment Option

$541.00 / month for 6 months and a $459.00 sign-up fee

Early Bird Special of $3,497.00 till January 31, 2021; full investment of $4,497 after that time.

Payment Options: $1000 deposit with 6 monthly payments of $541.00 = $4,246.00

Training starts: February 28th 2022 – January 30th, 2023
Live sessions will be every Monday at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm EST
Live Q&A’s sessions are bi-weekly Saturdays at 2:00pm PST / 4:00pm CT / 5:00pm EST
(recordings will only be available for the duration of the course)

Seating is limited!

Complete duration of entire course and practicum: 
Feb. 28, 2022 – Jan 30, 2023

Category:

Description

Here are just a few of the things you will experience and learn in this year long live online course:

  • The multiple worlds and universes the ancients knew about that modern science now prove; and how to navigate them for your own achievement…
  • The 7 Hermetic Laws of the Universe; and how to work with them versus against them…
  • How to tell exactly how anything works, based upon universal laws, and how to get results in your life, relationships, and business every time…
  • How to plug into your purpose and calling by finally realizing why you’re here…
  • How to live in complete harmony with your environment, and the world at large…
  • Understand why it’s often so difficult to succeed and how to make it smooth and easy…
  • How to get the right answer to any question you may have and/or decision you must make…
  • Realize your specific place in the world and how to connect with it…
  • Why the same things (people, situations and experiences) seem to happen to you again and again; and how to stop the cycle…
  • How the ancient cultures connected to Nature and how to leverage this connection to be ahead of any curve, cycle, swing or season…
  • The three distinct parts of yourself, how they operate, and how to transmute them for greater power and ability…
  • How to de-stress and fill yourself with unlimited energy and vitality…
  • How you’re barely scratching the surface of your God-given potential and how specifically to plug in and become a force of nature…
  • How to discipline your mind for greater power and ability…
  • Your unlimited creation and manifestation power and how to use it…
  • And so much more.

This program is a true initiation and practicum and far beyond content alone.

Seating is limited!

Complete duration of entire course and practicum: 
Feb. 28, 2022 – Jan 30, 2023