Sale!

The Emerald Tablet Demystified and Defined

$497.00

August 6th, 2022
VIA ZOOM
9:00AM PST / 11:00AM CT / 12:00PM EST – 5:00PM PST / 7:00PM CT / 8:00PM EST

 

Categories: ,

Description

In this full day experience, here are just a few of the things you’ll learn:

    • Why it’s vitally important for you to know and apply the ancient wisdom of The Emerald Tablet, Hermetics, and Alchemy during these turbulent times…
    • An Alchemical understanding of THE ALL and God, allowing you to build a stronger relationship with THE ALL; and to fully use that power and relationship…
    • What true “magic” means and how to have more of it in your daily life…
    • How to accurately understand and define what Alchemy means beyond the metaphors, analogies, and intentional blinds…
    • How to take your God-given gifts and abilities and put them into action…
    • How to remove the blocks and barriers that keep you feeling limited and stuck…
    • To remind you of the things you’ve been conditioned to forget; and take your power back…
    • To take the mystery out of mysticism and put it into practical use…
    • Why you’ve most probably always felt there’s something more, something bigger, and how to actualize that fully…
    • The fundamentals of Modern Alchemy and how to use these fundamentals to transform every area and every result…
    • The keys to transmutation of your life, relationships, and business…
    • How to put all this and more into immediate action…
    • And much more…