Sale!

21st Century Alchemy – The Art and Science of Transmutation

$3,197.00

Early Bird Special at $3,197.00 is through end of December.

Training will start: February 6th – May 15th, 2023
Live sessions will be every Monday at 4:00pm PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST
(recordings will only be available for the duration of the course)

Payment Options: $1000 deposit with 5 monthly payments of $700 = $4,500
For payment options please go here.

Categories: ,

Description

In this 14-week live online course you’ll learn, experience, and feel:

  • The history and meaning of Alchemy beyond all the blinds, blocks, and metaphors…
  • The hidden messages and formulas in the myth of King Arthur, Merlin, and the Sword in the Stone…
  • How to develop what Alchemy calls the “Perfect Intelligence”…
  • What Alchemical Transmutation really means; and how to change anything of low value into something of extremely high value…
  • The three agents of Alchemy and the four stages of how to apply them…
  • How to dissect, diagnose, and apply the two most important documents of Alchemy: The Turba Philosophorum and The Emerald Tablet…
  • How to take the mystery out of the mysteries and put its strategies into practical application and use…
  • Specific weekly magical practices historically only shared with Initiates of the mystery schools of Hermetics and Alchemy…
  • The Seven Stages of Mystical Initiation. Understand your current stage, and how to guarantee you evolve forward…
  • Magical practices for your Soul. The God-Force within you…
  • How to purify your body and mind and become a greater conduit of unlimited energy…
  • “The 43 Laws of Magic” and how to create willful change in the fabric of your universe both spiritually and materially…
  • And much more!

Complete duration of entire course:
February 6th-May 15th, 2023